

DE LACY SOCIAL CLUB/MOTOR CLUB

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING WEDNESDAY 21st FEBRUARY 2024 AT 8.00PM

Nominations for the Committee must be handed/sent to the Secretary, in writing, no later than Tuesday 24th December 2024.

Below is a list of Committee Members that who are:

RETIRING AT AGM Harry Walshaw Paul Williamson Allan Norton	Steve Walshaw Andrew Walshaw Steve Cowley		
	C	OFFICIALS FOR THE LAST YE	EAR
	President	-	Malcolm Higgins
	Chairman	-	Ken Roberts – Passed during term
	Acting Chairman	-	Allan Norton
	Hon. Secretary	-	Andrew Walshaw – Resigned during term
	Acting Secretary	-	Steve Cowley
	Hon. Treasurer	-	Steve Cowley
	Hon. Comp. Secretary Hon. Clubhouse Manager	-	Steve Walshaw Tracy Wright-Harrison – Resigned during term
		er -	
Ж		De Lacy Motor Clumer Meeting Wednesda	
	NOMINATI	ON FOR 2025/2026	СОММІТТЕЕ
	NOMINEE*	PROPOSER	SECONDER

*Nominees must have been a member of the club for at least 12 months.

Please return by hand to: - The Secretary, C/O De Lacy Club House, Old Great North Road, Brotherton, Knottingley, WF11 9ES by 24th December 2024

No nominations will be taken at the AGM