

Fuchs Lubricants MSA British Historic Rally Championship

Award Winners

| 1 st Overall Driver | Paul Barrett |
|---|------------------------------|
| 1 st Overall Co-Driver | Brian Hodgson |
| | |
| 1 st Overall Category 1 – Driver / Co-Driver | Bob Bean / Miles Cartwright |
| 2 nd Overall Category 1 - Driver / Co-Driver | Malcolm Rich / Arwel Blainey |
| 3 rd Overall Category 1 - Driver / Co-Driver | Rikki Proffitt / Graham Wild |
| | |
| 1 st Overall Category 2 – Driver | Chris Skill |
| 1 st Overall Category 2 – Co- Driver | Craig Simkiss |
| 2 nd Overall Category 2 – Driver | Mark Holmes |
| 2 nd Overall Category 2 – Co- Driver | Ronnie Roughhead |
| 3 rd Overall Category 2 – Driver | Robin Shuttleworth |
| 3 rd Overall Category 2 – Co- Driver | Linda Cariss |
| | |
| 1 st Overall Category 3 – Driver | Stuart Egglestone |
| 1 st Overall Category 3 – Co- Driver | Jez Rogers |
| 2 nd Overall Category 3 – Driver | Simon Webster |
| 2 nd Overall Category 3 – Co- Driver | Cliffy Simmons |
| 3 rd Overall Category 3 – Driver | Matthew Robinson |
| 3 rd Overall Category 3 – Co- Driver | Mick Squires |
| | |
| 1 st Overall Category K – Driver / Co-Driver | Rudi Lancaster / Guy Weaver |
| 2 nd Overall Category K – Co- Driver | Dai Roberts |
| | |
| BHRC 2 – 1 st Overall Driver / Co-Driver | Bob Bean / Miles Cartwright |

| BHRC 2 – 2 nd Overall Driver / Co-Driver | Malcolm Rich / Arwel Blainey |
|--|--------------------------------------|
| BHRC 2 – 3 rd Overall Driver / Co-Driver | Rikki Proffitt / Graham Wild |
| | |
| Forest Challenge 1 st Overall - Driver | Matthew Robinson |
| Forest Challenge 1 st Overall - Co-Driver | Dai Roberts |
| | |
| 1 st In Class | Malcolm Rich / Arwel Blainey |
| B3 | |
| B4 | Paul Mankin |
| C2 | Robin Shuttleworth / Ronnie Roughead |
| C3 | Mike Simpson / Dale Gibbons |
| C5 Driver | Mark Holmes |
| C5 Co-Driver | Ali Cornwall Browne |
| D2 | Malcolm Mousey / Ronald Mousey |
| D3 | Ben Friend / Cliffy Simmons |
| D5 Driver | Simon Webster |
| D5 Co-Driver | Mick Squires |
| 2 nd in Class | Matthew Robinson |
| D5 Driver | |
| D5 Co-Driver | Osian Owen |





Fuchs Lubricants RACRMC Historic Asphalt Rally Championship

Award Winners

| 1 st Overall Driver / Co-Driver | Simon Tysoe |
|---|----------------|
| 1 st Overall Co-Driver | Simon Hunter |
| | |
| 1 st Overall Category 2 – Driver | Lyndon Barton |
| 1 st Overall Category 3 – Driver | David Kynaston |
| 1 st Overall Category K – Driver | Dick Mauger |